Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $105**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $105 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.

Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle

Roundtrip

February 14 Sun
February 15 Mon
February 16 Tue 8:00 AM $105
February 17 Wed 8:00 AM $105
February 18 Thu
February 19 Fri
February 20 Sat
February 21 Sun
February 22 Mon 8:00 AM $105
February 23 Tue
February 24 Wed 8:00 AM $105
February 25 Thu
February 26 Fri
February 27 Sat
February 28 Sun
February 29 Mon
March 1 Tue 8:00 AM $105
March 2 Wed 8:00 AM $105
March 3 Thu
March 4 Fri
March 5 Sat
March 6 Sun
March 7 Mon 8:00 AM $105
March 8 Tue
March 9 Wed 8:00 AM $105
March 10 Thu 8:00 AM $105

Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip


February 14 Sun
February 15 Mon
February 16 Tue
February 17 Wed 5:00 PM $105
February 18 Thu 5:00 PM $105
February 19 Fri
February 20 Sat
February 21 Sun
February 22 Mon 5:00 PM $105
February 23 Tue
February 24 Wed 5:00 PM $105
February 25 Thu 5:00 PM $105
February 26 Fri
February 27 Sat
February 28 Sun
February 29 Mon
March 1 Tue 5:00 PM $105
March 2 Wed 5:00 PM $105
March 3 Thu
March 4 Fri 5:00 PM $105
March 5 Sat
March 6 Sun
March 7 Mon
March 8 Tue
March 9 Wed 5:00 PM $105
March 10 Thu 5:00 PM $105
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including 50% adult fare for childrenwhen booked in conjunction with an overnight package.
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time
Back