Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $99**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $99 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today. No service December 25, 2014 or January 5-16, 2015.
Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip Roundtrip


December 10 Wed December 10 Wed
December 11 Thu December 11 Thu
December 12 Fri December 12 Fri
December 13 Sat December 13 Sat
December 14 Sun December 14 Sun
December 15 Mon December 15 Mon
December 16 Tue December 16 Tue
December 17 Wed December 17 Wed
December 18 Thu December 18 Thu
December 19 Fri December 19 Fri
December 20 Sat December 20 Sat
December 21 Sun December 21 Sun
December 22 Mon December 22 Mon
December 23 Tue December 23 Tue
December 24 Wed December 24 Wed 12:00 PM $99
December 25 Thu No Service December 25 Thu No Service
December 26 Fri December 26 Fri
December 27 Sat December 27 Sat
December 28 Sun December 28 Sun
December 29 Mon December 29 Mon
December 30 Tue December 30 Tue
December 31 Wed December 31 Wed
January 1 Thu 8:00 AM $99 January 1 Thu
January 2 Fri January 2 Fri
January 3 Sat January 3 Sat
January 4 Sun January 4 Sun
January 5 Mon No Service January 5 Mon No Service
January 6 Tue No Service January 6 Tue No Service
January 7 Wed No Service January 7 Wed No Service
January 8 Thu No Service January 8 Thu No Service
January 9 Fri No Service January 9 Fri No Service
January 10 Sat No Service January 10 Sat No Service
January 11 Sun No Service January 11 Sun No Service
January 12 Mon No Service January 12 Mon No Service
January 13 Tue No Service January 13 Tue No Service
January 14 Wed No Service January 14 Wed No Service
January 15 Thu No Service January 15 Thu No Service
January 16 Fri No Service January 16 Fri No Service
January 17 Sat January 17 Sat 5:00 PM $99
January 18 Sun January 18 Sun
January 19 Mon 8:00 AM $99 January 19 Mon
January 20 Tue 8:00 AM $99 January 20 Tue 5:00 PM $99
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time