Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $110**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $110 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.
Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle

Roundtrip

August 7 Fri
August 8 Sat
August 9 Sun
August 10 Mon
August 11 Tue 3:00 PM $110
August 12 Wed
August 13 Thu
August 14 Fri
August 15 Sat
August 16 Sun 7:30 AM and 3:00 PM $110
August 17 Mon
August 18 Tue 3:00 PM $110
August 19 Wed 3:00 PM $110
August 20 Thu
August 21 Fri
August 22 Sat
August 23 Sun 7:30 AM $110
August 24 Mon
August 25 Tue 3:00 PM $110
August 26 Wed
August 27 Thu
August 28 Fri
August 29 Sat 3:00 PM $110
August 30 Sun
August 31 Mon
September 1 Tue
September 2 Wed 7:30 AM $110
September 3 Thu
September 4 Fri
September 5 Sat 3:00 PM $110
September 6 Sun
September 7 Mon
September 8 Tue
September 9 Wed
September 10 Thu
September 11 Fri
September 12 Sat
September 13 Sun 7:30 AM $110

Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip


August 7 Fri
August 8 Sat
August 9 Sun
August 10 Mon
August 11 Tue
August 12 Wed 6:45 PM $110
August 13 Thu
August 14 Fri 6:45 PM $110
August 15 Sat
August 16 Sun
August 17 Mon
August 18 Tue 6:45 PM $110
August 19 Wed
August 20 Thu 6:45 PM $110
August 21 Fri
August 22 Sat 6:45 PM $110
August 23 Sun
August 24 Mon 6:45 PM $110
August 25 Tue
August 26 Wed 6:45 PM $110
August 27 Thu
August 28 Fri
August 29 Sat 6:45 PM $110
August 30 Sun
August 31 Mon
September 1 Tue 6:45 PM $110
September 2 Wed 6:45 PM $110
September 3 Thu
September 4 Fri
September 5 Sat
September 6 Sun
September 7 Mon
September 8 Tue 6:45 PM $110
September 9 Wed
September 10 Thu 6:45 PM $110
September 11 Fri
September 12 Sat
September 13 Sun
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time
Back