Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $110**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $110 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.

*Take advantage of our Victoria Summer Deals and enjoy $110 Round Trip Fare on the Victoria Clipper on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays when you travel from August 11-September 30.

Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle

Roundtrip

September 1 Tue
September 2 Wed 7:30 AM $110
September 3 Thu
September 4 Fri
September 5 Sat 3:00 PM $110
September 6 Sun
September 7 Mon
September 8 Tue
September 9 Wed
September 10 Thu
September 11 Fri
September 12 Sat
September 13 Sun 7:30 AM $110
September 14 Mon
September 15 Tue 3:00 PM $110
September 16 Wed
September 17 Thu 3:00 PM $110
September 18 Fri
September 19 Sat
September 20 Sun
September 21 Mon 7:30 AM $110
September 22 Tue
September 23 Wed 3:00 PM $110
September 24 Thu 3:00 PM $110
September 25 Fri
September 26 Sat
September 27 Sun 7:30 AM and 3:00 PM $110
September 28 Mon
September 29 Tue
September 30 Wed
October 1 Thu 8:00 AM $110
October 2 Fri
October 3 Sat
October 4 Sun 8:00 AM $110
October 5 Mon
October 6 Tue
October 7 Wed 8:00 AM $110

Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip


September 1 Tue 6:45 PM $110
September 2 Wed 6:45 PM $110
September 3 Thu
September 4 Fri
September 5 Sat
September 6 Sun
September 7 Mon
September 8 Tue 6:45 PM $110
September 9 Wed
September 10 Thu 6:45 PM $110
September 11 Fri
September 12 Sat
September 13 Sun
September 14 Mon 6:45 PM $110
September 15 Tue
September 16 Wed 6:45 PM $110
September 17 Thu
September 18 Fri
September 19 Sat
September 20 Sun
September 21 Mon 6:45 PM $110
September 22 Tue
September 23 Wed 6:45 PM $110
September 24 Thu
September 25 Fri
September 26 Sat 6:45 PM $110
September 27 Sun
September 28 Mon
September 29 Tue 6:00 PM $110
September 30 Wed
October 1 Thu
October 2 Fri
October 3 Sat
October 4 Sun
October 5 Mon 6:00 PM $110
October 6 Tue
October 7 Wed 6:00 PM $110
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time
Back