Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $99**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $99 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.
Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip Roundtrip


September 21 Sun No Special September 21 Sun No Special
September 22 Mon No Special September 22 Mon No Special
September 23 Tue 8:00 AM $99 September 23 Tue No Special
September 24 Wed No Special September 24 Wed 6:00 PM $99
September 25 Thu 8:00 AM $99 September 25 Thu No Special
September 26 Fri No Special September 26 Fri No Special
September 27 Sat No Special September 27 Sat No Special
September 28 Sun No Special September 28 Sun No Special
September 29 Mon No Special September 29 Mon 6:00 PM $99
September 30 Tue 8:00 AM $99 September 30 Tue 6:00 PM $99
October 1 Wed No Special October 1 Wed No Special
October 2 Thu 8:00 AM $99 October 2 Thu No Special
October 3 Fri No Special October 3 Fri No Special
October 4 Sat No Special October 4 Sat No Special
October 5 Sun 8:00 AM $99 October 5 Sun No Special
October 6 Mon No Special October 6 Mon 6:00 PM $99
October 7 Tue No Special October 7 Tue No Special
October 8 Wed 8:00 AM $99 October 8 Wed 6:00 PM $99
October 9 Thu No Special October 9 Thu 6:00 PM $99
October 10 Fri No Special October 10 Fri No Special
October 11 Sat No Special October 11 Sat No Special
October 12 Sun 8:00 AM $99 October 12 Sun No Special
October 13 Mon No Special October 13 Mon No Special
October 14 Tue 8:00 AM $99 October 14 Tue No Special
October 15 Wed No Special October 15 Wed 6:00 PM $99
October 16 Thu No Special October 16 Thu No Special
October 17 Fri No Special October 17 Fri No Special
October 18 Sat No Special October 18 Sat No Special
October 19 Sun 8:00 AM $99 October 19 Sun No Special
October 20 Mon No Special October 20 Mon 6:00 PM $99
October 21 Tue No Special October 21 Tue No Special
October 22 Wed 8:00 AM $99 October 22 Wed 6:00 PM $99
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time