Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $99**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $99 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.
Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip Roundtrip


November 29 Sat November 29 Sat
November 30 Sun November 30 Sun
December 1 Mon December 1 Mon
December 2 Tue December 2 Tue 5:00 PM $99
December 3 Wed December 3 Wed 5:00 PM $99
December 4 Thu December 4 Thu
December 5 Fri December 5 Fri
December 6 Sat December 6 Sat
December 7 Sun December 7 Sun
December 8 Mon December 8 Mon
December 9 Tue 8:00 AM $99 December 9 Tue 5:00 PM $99
December 10 Wed December 10 Wed
December 11 Thu 8:00 AM $99 December 11 Thu
December 12 Fri December 12 Fri
December 13 Sat December 13 Sat
December 14 Sun 8:00 AM $99 December 14 Sun
December 15 Mon December 15 Mon
December 16 Tue December 16 Tue
December 17 Wed December 17 Wed 5:00 PM $99
December 18 Thu December 18 Thu 5:00 PM $99
December 19 Fri December 19 Fri
December 20 Sat December 20 Sat 5:00 PM $99
December 21 Sun December 21 Sun
December 22 Mon December 22 Mon
December 23 Tue December 23 Tue
December 24 Wed December 24 Wed 12:00 PM $99
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time