Web Specials

Seattle / Victoria Round-Trip Fares from $99**

Both legs of your trip must be at web special rate to receive the $99 fare. If only one direction is at the web special rate, the round-trip fare will be a combination of each applicable fare. Web specials are available from 3 days to about 6 weeks from today.
Viewing next specials

Departures from Seattle Departures from Victoria

Roundtrip Roundtrip


October 28 Tue No Special October 28 Tue No Special
October 29 Wed No Special October 29 Wed No Special
October 30 Thu No Special October 30 Thu No Special
October 31 Fri No Special October 31 Fri No Special
November 1 Sat No Special November 1 Sat No Special
November 2 Sun 8:00 AM $99 November 2 Sun No Special
November 3 Mon No Special November 3 Mon No Special
November 4 Tue 8:00 AM $99 November 4 Tue 5:00 PM $99
November 5 Wed No Special November 5 Wed 5:00 PM $99
November 6 Thu 8:00 AM $99 November 6 Thu No Special
November 7 Fri No Special November 7 Fri No Special
November 8 Sat No Special November 8 Sat No Special
November 9 Sun No Special November 9 Sun No Special
November 10 Mon No Special November 10 Mon No Special
November 11 Tue No Special November 11 Tue No Special
November 12 Wed No Special November 12 Wed 5:00 PM $99
November 13 Thu 8:00 AM $99 November 13 Thu No Special
November 14 Fri No Special November 14 Fri No Special
November 15 Sat No Special November 15 Sat 5:00 PM $99
November 16 Sun No Special November 16 Sun No Special
November 17 Mon No Special November 17 Mon 5:00 PM $99
November 18 Tue 8:00 AM $99 November 18 Tue No Special
November 19 Wed No Special November 19 Wed 5:00 PM $99
November 20 Thu No Special November 20 Thu No Special
November 21 Fri 8:00 AM $99 November 21 Fri No Special
November 22 Sat No Special November 22 Sat No Special
November 23 Sun No Special November 23 Sun No Special
November 24 Mon No Special November 24 Mon 5:00 PM $99
November 25 Tue No Special November 25 Tue 5:00 PM $99
November 26 Wed No Special November 26 Wed No Special
November 27 Thu No Special November 27 Thu No Special
November 28 Fri No Special November 28 Fri No Special
November 29 Sat No Special November 29 Sat No Special
November 30 Sun No Special November 30 Sun No Special
December 1 Mon 8:00 AM $99 December 1 Mon No Special
December 2 Tue No Special December 2 Tue 5:00 PM $99
**RESTRICTIONS:
  • May be used in conjunction with accommodation package including $10 child fare
  • Seat limitations apply
  • Must be booked online through this website
  • Minimum 3-Day Advance Purchase required
  • Fuel surcharge will be applied
  • Non-refundable, non-changeable and non-cancellable
  • Fares and available dates are subject to change at any time